This funny feeling has been with me for a little while now.  This urge to find something real.  Something that makes me smile and laugh, causes anxiety and nervousness, and makes me weaker and stronger all at the same time.

The urge grows stronger now every day.

Toward discovery my heart begins to sway.

Those around me seem to have it now.

The desire grows to find it somehow.

A subtle push to stop this solo adventure.

An idea to start a new journey for sure.

Another moment motivating that next discovery.

Anything that leads to loves recovery.

Saving myself to discover the real one.

Showing I’m motivated to discover her alone.

Starting down a path to find her.

Sparks of romance my hope to occur.

Keeping motivated by that desire to discover.

Keen to find no one else but her.

