That moment where you fall in love, you’re just out of control.  You have no idea what you’re doing, and everything feels right.  It’s a disaster waiting to happen, or a step towards a perfect ending.

My will power is gone when I’m with you.

You control every thought no matter what I do.

Pulling me in for a passionate kiss.

I can’t seem to get enough of this.

My resistance is futile when we’re alone.

Your hold on me is as solid as stone.

Tumbling together into this lovers embrace.

I have no control, not even a trace.

My thoughts are skewed when it’s just us two.

You have me no matter what we’re into.

Falling with each other, we have no control.

I am all in, with my heart and soul.

No one’s at them helm when it comes to you.

You completely overwhelm, I’ve fallen for you.

