When you commit to someone, how do you want them to make you feel?  How do you want to make them feel?  Both questions are loaded with possibilities, but more than anything with commitment I think you need to live in the realm of absolutes.

Absolute commitment means a lot, and it’s a scary prospect, but when you go that far in you have to trust the other person like you trust your family.

Speaking from experience, trust is the key, without it you have nothing, with it the possibilities are endless.  In the realm of absolutes, that’s where you find your better half.

Without any restriction.

With complete conviction.

That’s how you make me live.

To you my heart I give.

Without the slightest hesitation.

With absolute elation.

That’s how you make me feel.

My heart is yours to steal.

Without any shred of doubt.

With you I definitely stand out.

That’s what you do to me.

I am yours, it’s plain to see.

Without you in my life I’m nothing.

With you in my life is everything.

