When every moment seems better than the last, you can be sure you have something great.  That’s something worth enjoying for all it has, in every single moment you can, and if they always stay great or get better keep making those moments.

Moment after moment, I fall for you.

Moment after moment, you pull me through.

Constantly falling for everything you are.

With you, happiness is never very far.

Moment after moment, you show me perfection.

Moment after moment, you lead me in the right direction.

Always showing me the better side of things.

With you, life is different, from it hope springs.

Moment after moment, we get through life together.

Moment after moment, we find even the worst we can weather.

Every second I find our happiness grows.

With you, we make highs of all the lows.

Moment after moment, we move toward our future.

Moment after moment, what we have makes me more sure.

