Every chance you take when it comes to finding love is worth it. Those vulnerable moments, opening your heart, it’s all worth it when you suddenly have that special someone to share the rest of your life with.

Suddenly I see things a little differently.

My world has come full circle quite pleasantly.

A short time ago I was another empty soul.

Still looking for the one to fill this hole.

A space in my life now seemingly filled.

That loneliness inside so easily killed.

She changed my world with a single glance.

Reaching out for her was worth ever chance.

My life now falls into balance for her.

Finding emotion in my heart I never thought would stir.

Closing in now on a more peaceful place.

My heart has fallen into a fluttering pace.

They call this love everywhere I’ve been.

But this is like nothing I have ever seen.

