The worst part of knowing the things you need to do to get to where you want to be, is figuring out how to do them and where to find the strength to do them.

Behind every success and failure in life is motivation.  Either a true motivator guides you down a successful path, or you lack the motivation needed and find failure.  It’s what motivates you that matters.

If you’re motivated to be like everyone else, you’re setting yourself up for failure, because you’re not everyone else, you’re you.  Motivation behind a success needs to be about you, motivate yourself with something you actually want.  If you don’t know what you want, you need to spend some time with yourself to figure that out.  You can find out a lot about who you are by shutting out the rest of the world, and figuring out what you like doing when you’re on your own.

Where do I find it?

What pushes me on?

I must have it,

To face another dawn.

Where do I get it?

The strength to continue.

I need it,

To survive this venue.

Where do I start?

Where to begin?

It tears me apart,

Not knowing what I’m in.

Where do I find this need I seek?

Where do I start to scale this peak?

